On Edge. With Machine Learning. To Save Resources.

Configurable hardware and software solutions for data processing, condition monitoring and predictive maintenance.

Data Acquisition & Processing

… at the sensor, fieldbus, wireless or real-time ethernet by means of EDGE computing to provide a basis for decisions.

Condition Monitoring

… on configurable hardware for the monitoring of critical infrastructure or systems with high operational security requirements.

Predictions & Optimizations

…for saving resources and energy, minimising material waste and increasing the plannability of industrial processes.

Data Acquisition & Processing

… at the sensor, fieldbus, wireless or real-time ethernet by means of EDGE computing to provide a basis for decisions.

Condition Monitoring

… on our configurable EDGE hardware for the monitoring of critical infrastructure or systems with high operational security requirements.

Predictions & Optimizations

…for saving resources and energy, minimising material waste and increasing the plannability of industrial processes.

Products

edgeCollect | edgePredict

Our software library for problems in the areas of predictive maintenance, condition monitoring, remote control and resource consumption monitoring. With edgeCollect | edgePredict, you can effortlessly collect, prepare and process various data across devices and manufacturers. The majority of the library’s components are hardware-independent and can be used on miniaturized hardware, IoT gateways or (edge-)servers.

We are currently connecting heat generation plants online for an energy supplier, in which components from various manufacturers are installed and data from different sources is combined and processed. This data can be used to identify maintenance requirements and optimize efficiency.

Learn more

polyTwin

Describe your systems with standardized attributes, merge data from different sources, display live data and compare it with historical values. Connect our digital twin to a wide range of IoT platforms, clouds and databases to create a unified view of assets and processes.

Learn more

confioty

Our configurator guides users through the process of IoT development and provides suggestions for compatible hardware and software for problems in the areas of predictive maintenance, condition monitoring, remote control and resource monitoring. The user is first asked about the framework conditions and solution requirements and then all interfaces (software and hardware) of the system can be modeled in our interactive 2D tool. Based on a standardized database and a matchmaking algorithm, confioty then provides suggestions for sensors, computer hardware, software, network technology, services and integrators who can help with the implementation.

Learn more

Project Business

We are the expert team for condition monitoring, machine prognostics and resource consumption monitoring on EDGE hardware. Our vision is that not every data point needs to be uploaded to a cloud, but can already be processed offline on site. This ensures high data quality, saves energy during data transmission, enables increased IT security as well as data sovereignty over process know-how and prevents vendor lock-in effects.

From prototyping to product development, from microcontrollers to IoT gateways, from classical signal processing to the implementation of learning systems. We combine the expertise of hardware-related edge and embedded development with the latest trends in signal processing and pattern recognition, especially Deep Learning and Artificial Intelligence. Learn more about our customized solutions and get individual advice.

CUSTOM SOLUTIONS UND CONSULTING
Contact
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

On Edge. With Machine Learning. To Save Resources.

Konfigurierbare Hard- und Softwarelösungen für Datenaufbereitung, Zustandsüberwachung und Predictive Maintenance

Datenerfassung & Aufbereitung

… am Sensor, Feldbus, kabellos oder Echtzeit-Ethernet, um Entscheidungsgrundlagen zu schaffen.

Zustandsüberwachung

… auf konfigurierbarer Hardware für die Überwachung von Systemen mit hohen Anforderungen an die Betriebssicherheit.

Prognosen & Optimierung

…für die Einsparung von Ressourcen und die Erhöhung der Planbarkeit industrieller Prozesse.

Datenerfassung & Aufbereitung

… am Sensor, Feldbus, kabellos oder Echtzeit-Ethernet, um Entscheidungsgrundlagen zu schaffen.

Zustandsüberwachung

… auf unser konfigurierbaren EDGE-Hardware für die Überwachung von Systemen mit hohen Anforderungen an die Betriebssicherheit.

Prognosen & Optimierung

…für die Einsparung von Ressourcen und die Erhöhung der Planbarkeit industrieller Prozesse.

Produkte

edgeCollect | edgePredict

Unsere Softwarebibliothek für Problemstellungen aus den Bereichen Predictive Maintenance, Zustandsüberwachung, Fernsteuerung sowie Ressourcenverbrauchs-Monitoring. Mit edgeCollect | edgePredict können Sie mühelos verschiedene Daten sammeln, aufbereiten und verarbeiten. Ein Großteil der Bestandteile der Bibliothek sind hardwareunabhängig und können sowohl auf miniaturisierter Hardware, IoT-Gateways oder (Edge-)Servern zum Einsatz kommen.

Aktuell schalten wir für einen Energieversorger Wärmererzeugungsanlagen online auf, in welchen Komponenten verschiedener Hersteller verbaut sind und Daten aus unterschiedlichen Quellen zusammengeführt und aufbereitet werden, um beispielsweise Wartungsbedarf zu identifizieren.

Mehr erfahren

polyTwin

Beschreiben Sie Ihre Systeme mit standardisierten Attributen, fusionieren Sie Daten aus unterschiedlichen Quellen, stellen Sie Live-Daten dar und vergleichen Sie diese mit historischen Werten. Verbinden Sie unseren digitalen Zwilling mit einer breiten Palette von IoT-Plattformen, Clouds und Datenbanken, um eine einheitliche Sicht auf Anlagen und Prozesse zu schaffen.

Mehr erfahren

confioty

Unser Konfigurator führt Nutzer:innen durch den Prozess der IoT-Entwicklung und liefert Vorschläge für kompatible Hardware und Software für Problemstellungen aus den Bereichen Predictive Maintenance, Zustandsüberwachung, Fernsteuerung sowie Ressourcenmonitoring. Hierbei werden zunächst die Rahmenbedingungen und der Lösungsbedarf abgefragt und dann in unserem interaktiven 2D-Tool alle Schnittstellen (software- und hardwareseitig) des Systems modelliert. Auf Basis einer standardisierten Datenbank sowie eines Matchmaking-Algorithmus liefert confioty dann Vorschläge für Sensorik, Computerhardware, Software, Netzwerktechnik, Dienstleistungen sowie Integratoren, welche bei der Implementierung helfen können.

Mehr erfahren

Projektgeschäft

Wir sind das Expertenteam für Zustandsüberwachung, Maschinenprognostik und Ressourcenverbrauchs-Monitoring auf EDGE-Hardware. Unsere Vision ist, dass nicht jeder Datenpunkt in eine Cloud hochgeladen werden muss, sondern bereits Offline vor Ort verarbeitet werden kann. Dies sorgt für eine hohe Datenqualität, spart Energie bei der Datenübertragung, ermöglicht eine erhöhte IT-Sicherheit sowie Datenhoheit über Prozess-KnowHow und verhindert Vendor Lock-In Effekte.

Von der Prototypenentwicklung bis zur Produktentwicklung, vom Mikrocontroller zum IoT-Gateway, von der klassischen Signalverarbeitung bis zur Implementierung von lernenden Systemen. Wir verbinden die Expertise der hardwarenahen EDGE/EMBEDDED-Entwicklung mit den neusten Trends der Signalverarbeitung und Mustererkennung, insbesondere Deep Learning und Künstlicher Intelligenz. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere maßgeschneiderten Lösungen und lassen Sie sich individuell beraten.

CUSTOM SOLUTIONS UND CONSULTING

Neuigkeiten aus unserem LinkedIn Netzwerk

Kontakt
DSGVO Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner